Management Information Systems Staff

  Robert Massey
  Chief Information Officer
Network Infrastructure Database
Accountability Applications Reporting and Statistics  Erate
Cliff Triplett
Education Bureau Director II                    
Barun Pani
System Manager I
Arthur Self
Education Bureau
Director II
Karolyn Bridges-Jordan
Systems Manager III      
Cedric Morgan
Education Bureau Director II
Lee Bray
Technology Planner
Tommy Vaughn
Lead Network Specialist

Gregory Smith
Senior Programmer Analyst
Sarita Donaldson
Lead Business Systems Analyst    
Robin Silas
Information Technology Planner
John Hartley
Lead Business Systems Analyst
                         Maqsood Ahmed
System Manager I
Chinchieh Chiang
Senior Programmer Analyst            
Tamala Matthews
Senior Network Specialist
  Sammie Wilson
Lead Programmer Analyst
Linda Golden
Programmer Analyst I     
Thomas Whitten
Senior Network Specialist
Dorothy Holloway
Senior Programmer Analyst

Johnathan Sanders
Senior Communication Analyst
Catina Walker
Senior Programmer Analyst                     

Ato Appiah
Senior System Administrator
Keneasha Clark
Senior Programmer Analyst                       
Frank Giddens
System Administrator I
    Xi Guo
Business Systems Analyst II
Keshia Hudson
System Operator II
    Rhushell Moore
Project Officer III
    Rachel Day
Secretary Administrative, MIS Administrative    
      Vickie Parker
Project Officer II,
MDE Helpdesk
    Yameka Henderson
Project Officer III,
MDE Helpdesk
Office of Management Information Systems    P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3487     Fax: (601) 359-2027

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination