src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

Teacher Center Staff

Gail Gettis
Director, Teacher Administrator Preparation
ggettis@mde.k12.ms.us

Tarance Hart
Division Director
thart@mde.k12.ms.us

Sandra Hilliard
Education Specialist Senior 
shilliard@mde.k12.ms

Sandra McDonald
Education Specialist Senior
smcdonald@mde.k12.ms.us

Albert Carter
Teacher Recruiter
acarter@mde.k12.ms.us

Tiffany Jones
Teacher Recruiter
TTJones@mde.k12.ms.us

Felica Wells
Administrative Assistant
fwells@mde.k12.ms.us

Latawnia Mainor
Secretary Administrative
lmainor@mde.k12.ms.us
Mississippi Teacher Center     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3631     Fax: (601) 359-1728
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination