School Performance Home

Approval to begin the Administrative Procedures Act Process

2011-2012 School District Review Program

Dropout Prevention/
Compulsory School Attendance

Safe and Orderly Schools
School Improvement
School Recovery

    School Performance


    Pat Ross
    Chief School Performance Officer

    Darla G. Hammons
    Division Director I

    Paulette Brinson
    Special Projects Office III

    Dr. Bill Welch
    Bureau Director, Conservatorship

    Toni Kersh
    Bureau Director, Dropout Prevention/Compulsory School Attendance

    Shane McNeill
    Bureau Manager, Safe and Orderly Schools

    Dr. Jamilliah Longino
    Bureau Manager, School Improvement/School Recovery

    CAPT John Lewis DC, USN (Ret)
    Bureau Director, Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps (JROTC

    Division of School Improvement, Oversight, and Recovery     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-1879     Fax: (601) 576-2180      

    Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination