Purchasing Management Committee

 

GROUP

REPRESENTATIVE

TERM

Superintendents

Scott Cantrell
Monroe County School District

July 1, 2012– June 30, 2015

Supt. Proxy

Christopher Davis
Monroe County School District662/257-2176
christopher davis@mcsd.us
cell:  662-257-5730

July 1, 2012– June 30, 2015

Region 1

Cynthia Coleman
Desoto County Schools
662/429-5271
cnapper@desoto.k12.ms.us 
 cell:  901-849-5596

July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2016

Region 2

Lynne Rogers
Tupelo School District
662/840-1857
LHROGERS@tupelo.k12.ms.us 
 cell:  662-321-0393

July 1, 2012– June 30, 2015

Region 3

Connie Howell
Yazoo City Municipal Schools
662-746-2125
chowell@yazoocity.k12.ms.us cell:  601-941-3386

July 1, 2012– June 30, 2015

Region 4

Beverly Lowry
Starkville Schools
662/615-0028
blowry@starkville.k12.ms.us 
cell:  662-418-9646

July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2016

Region 5

Tonya Thomas McSweyn
Brookhaven, MS
601/833-2886
tmcsweyn@Brookhaven.k12.ms.us 
cell:  601-757-0437

July 1, 2011 – June 30, 2014

Region 6

Fleeta Blackwell
Smith County School District
601/782-4343
fblackwell@smith.k12.ms.us 
home:  601-214-5531

July 1, 2011 – June 30, 2014

Region 7

Gayle Schultz
Ocean Springs School District 228/875-2880
gschultz@ossd.k12.ms.us 
 cell:  228-760-1145

July 1, 2012 – June 30, 2015

Privates

Vacant

 October 1, 2012 – June 30, 2014

Head Starts

Irene Booker
Friends of Children
601/321-0960  601/982-6453
irene_booker@fcmi-ms.us

 

July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2016

Office of Healthy Schools     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-1737     Fax: (601) 576-1417
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination