Healthy Schools Staff

Office of Healthy Schools/Office of Child Nutrition      Physical Education  Specialist
Scott Clements, Director     Dale Dieckman, Division Director
School Health Programs     Health Services
Christine Philley, School Health Administrator     Estelle Watts, State School Nurse Consultant
      Kegila Stephens-Lyles, School Based Admin. Claiming Specialist
CDC-Funded Coor. School Health
VACANT, Div. Dir, Coor. School Health      
      Donna White, School Based Admin. Claiming Specialist
Shalonda Coleman-Matthews, Division Director, School-Based Prevention Education Program     Vacant, Special Projects Officer      



    Office of Healthy Schools     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-1737     Fax: (601) 576-1417

    Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination