src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

Healthy Schools Staff

Office of Healthy Schools/Office of Child Nutrition      Physical Education  Specialist
Scott Clements, Director     Dale Dieckman, Division Director
sclements@mde.k12.ms.us     jdieckman@mde.k12.ms.us
       
       
School Health Programs     Health Services
Christine Philley, School Health Administrator     Estelle Watts, State School Nurse Consultant
cphilley@mde.k12.ms.us     ewatts@mde.k12.ms.us
       
      Kegila Stephens-Lyles, School Based Admin. Claiming Specialist
CDC-Funded Coor. School Health     kstephens@mde.k12.ms.us
VACANT, Div. Dir, Coor. School Health      
      Donna White, School Based Admin. Claiming Specialist
dwhite@mde.k12.ms.us
Shalonda Coleman-Matthews, Division Director, School-Based Prevention Education Program     Vacant, Special Projects Officer
scmatthews@mde.k12.ms.us      
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

    Office of Healthy Schools     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-1737     Fax: (601) 576-1417
     

    Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination