src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

Instructional Enhancement Staff

Trecina Green 
tgreen@mde.k12.ms.us 

Associate Superintendent 
Tina Sellers  
tsellers@mde.k12.ms.us
Mississippi Virtual Public School 
  

Curriculum and Instruction Staff   

Nathan Oakley
noakley@mde.k12.ms.us

Director
Marla Davis
mdavis@mde.k12.ms.us 

Common Core State Standards for Mathematics, Excellence for All (formerly known as State Board Examination System), International Baccalaureate (IB), Mississippi Mathematics Framework, STEM Initiatives
Chauncey Spears
crspears@mde.k12.ms.us 

Advanced Placement, Credit Recovery, Dual Credit / Dual Enrollment, Gifted Programs, Social Studies
Vincent Segalini
vsegalini@mde.k12.ms.us
Common Core State Standards for English/Language Arts, Mississippi ELA Framework, State Literacy Plan, Mississippi Comprehensive Literacy Instructional Model
Limeul Eubanks
leubanks@mde.k12.ms.us 

Approved Courses Catalog, Course Codes, Foreign Language, Library Media, Visual and Performing Arts
Robin Lemonis
rlemonis@mde.k12.ms.us
Dyslexia, Early Childhood, Literacy, Response to Intervention (RtI), Teacher Support Teams
Kymyona Burk
kymyona.burk@mde.k12.ms.us
 Literacy-Based Promotion Act
Tenette Smith
tenette.smith@mde.k12.ms.us
Literacy-Based Promotion Act
Andrea Mayfield
amayfield@mde.k12.ms.us
Educator In Residence, General Education and Special Education, School Wide Integrated Framework for Transformation (SWIFT)
Lakechia Grant
lgrant@mde.k12.ms.us 

Even Start, Mathematics and Science Partnerships (MSP), Presidential Awards for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching (PAEMST), Reading Fair
Mary Wroten
mwroten@mde.k12.ms.us
Science

Felicia Robinson
fjrobinson@mde.k12.ms.us

Special Projects Officer, Budgets
Melissa McCray
mhayes@mde.k12.ms.us

Secretary Executive


Textbook Staff

Michael Martin
mcmartin@mde.k12.ms.us

Adoption and Procurement, Audits, Caravan, Policy Research

Lakisha Kendrick
lkendrick@mde.k12.ms.us

Adoption, Audits, Textbook Inventory Management System (TIMS)

Dorothy Taylor
dtaylor@mde.k12.ms.us
Allocations, Database Management, Orders for Non-Public and Special State Schools,
Textbook Inventory Management System (TIMS)

Office of Curriculum and Instruction     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-2586     Fax: (601) 359-2040

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination