Mississippi Public and Private Colleges/Universities
Foreign Language Departments

Alcorn State University
Belhaven College
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
Delta State University
East Central Community College
East Mississippi Community College
Hinds Community College
Holmes Community College
Itawamba Community College
Jackson State University
Jones County Junior College
Meridian Community College
Millsaps College
Mississippi College
Mississippi Delta Community College
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State University Meridian Campus
Mississippi University for Women
Mississippi Valley State University
Northeast Mississippi Community College
Northwest Mississippi Community College
Pearl River Community College
Rust College
Southwest Mississippi Community College
Tougaloo College
University of Mississippi
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Southern Mississippi Gulf Coast Campus
William Carey College
Office of Curriculum and Instruction     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-2586     Fax: (601) 359-2040

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination