Communications Staff

Pete Smith, Bureau Manager
Communications & Legislative Services
psmith@mde.k12.ms.us

Patrice Guilfoyle
Communications Director
pguilfoyle@mde.k12.ms.us

Jean Gordon Cook
Communications Specialist
jcook@mde.k12.ms.us

Andy Royes
Videographer 
aroyes@mde.k12.ms.us

Betty Ezelle
Information Technology Planner
bezelle@mde.k12.ms.us

Tabatha Burkett
Projects Officer III, Special
tburkett@mde.k12.ms.us

Office of Communications     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3515     Fax: (601) 359-3033

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination