Communications Staff

Pete Smith, Bureau Manager
Communications & Legislative Services

Patrice Guilfoyle
Communications Director

Jean Gordon Cook
Communications Specialist

Andy Royes

Betty Ezelle
Information Technology Planner

Tabatha Burkett
Projects Officer III, Special

Office of Communications     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3515     Fax: (601) 359-3033

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination