Student Organizations Membership Dues


Note changes in red.

Organization State
Dues
Due 
Date
National
Dues
Due 
Date
Total Dues Submission Information
DECA $6 11/15 $8.00 11/15 $14 1908 Association Drive 
Reston, VA 20191 
Phone: 703.860.5000 
Fax: 703.860.4013
DEX $10 11/15 $10 11/15 $20 1908 Association Drive 
Reston, VA 20191 
Phone: 703.860.5000 
Fax: 703.860.4013
FBLA $4 12/31 $6 12/31 $9 PO Box 79063 
Baltimore, MD 21279 
1.800.325.2946 
*FCCLA $2 12/01 $8 3/01 $10 1910 Association Dr. 
Reston, VA 20191 
1.800.234.4425
FFA

$5- Jr
$5-Sr

10/31
10/31

$7

10/31
10/31

$5
$12

P.O. Box 771 
Jackson, MS 39205 
601.354-.792 
Fax: 601.576-5008
HOSA $3

 

12/01
Sec & PS

$10

 

12/01
Sec & PS

$13 6021 Morriss Road, Suite 111 
Flower Mound, TX 75028 
1. 800.321.HOSA 
Fax: 972. 874.0063
NTHS National dues: $25.00 (one time fee)
Due date: On going
 

National Technical Honor Society, P. O. Box 1336, Flat Rock, NC 28731

828.698.8011 Fax: 828.698.8564

PBL $7 12/31
$10 12/31 $17 1912 Association Drive 
Reston, Virginia 20191-1591 
703.860.3334 
800.325.2946 
Fax: 703. 758.0749
TSA $4 12/15 $9 12/15 $13 1914 Association Drive 
Reston, VA 20191-1540 
703.860.9000 
Fax: 703.758.4852

Skills USA

(Students)

(Professionals)

 

$5.00

$8.00

(2/1)

(2/1)

$8.00

$14.00

(2/1)

(2/1)

$13.00

$22.00

Register online atwww.skillsusa-register.org

SkillsUSA-VICA 
P.O. Box 3000 
Leesburg, VA 20177-0300

800. 355.8422
703. 777.810 
Fax 703.777.8999

 

 

  

* FCCLA: Minimum first nine members $63.00 additional National Members $7.00

  1. Per member, State dues $2.00 per member 
    To compete at district deadline.

  2. Final deadline to compete at state.

Contact Information

Shirley Martin
Division Director
smartin@mde.k12.ms.us

Charlotte Bryant
Coordinator: DECA & Collegiate DECA 
cbryant@mde.k12.ms.us

Kristy Mayo
Coordinator: FFA
kmayo@mde.k12.ms.us

Judy Frazier
Coordinator: FFA State Membership 
CTESO Web Manager 
Financial Facilitator 
jfrazier@mde.k12.ms.us

Jan Guyse
Coordinator: FBLA & PBL jguyse@mde.k12.ms.us

Sandra Parker
Coordinator: HOSA
ssparker@mde.k12.ms.us

Andy Sims 
Coordinator: SkillsUSA
asims@mde.k12.ms.us

Valerie Taylor
Coordinator: FCCLA & NTHS 
vtaylor@mde.k12.ms.us 

Barbara Varnell 
Coordinator: FEA 
bvarnell@mde.k12.ms.us

Shanta Villanueva
Coordinator: TSA
svillanueva@mde.k12.ms.us

Sabrina Ervin 
Projects Officer I 
servin@mde.k12.ms.us

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

Central High School Bdg, 202A
359 North West Street 
P.O. Box 771 
Jackson, MS 39205-0771 

Phone: 601.576.5010
Fax: 601.354.7788

Office of Career and Technical Education      Phone: (601) 359-3461      Fax: (601) 359-3481

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination