src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

 
Career and College Readiness

Coordinator Directory

Coahoma Community College 

Clarence Hayes 
chayes@coahomacc.edu
3240 Friars Point Road 
Clarksdale, MS 38614 
Phone: 662-627-5446 ext. 214 
Fax: 662-627-3995

Copiah-Lincoln Community College 

Jackie Martin
jackie.martin@colin.edu
P.O. Box 649 
Wesson, MS 39191 
Phone: 601-643-8386 
Fax: 601-643-8214

East Central Community College 

Joan Grimes
jgrimes@eccc.edu 
Box 129, Broad Street 
Decatur, MS 39327 
Phone: 601-635-2111 ext. 212 
Fax: 601-635-4031

East Mississippi Community College 

Cindy Johnson 
cjohnson@eastms.edu        
Golden Triangle Campus 
P.O. Box 100 
Mayhew, MS 39753 
Phone: 662-243-1908 
Fax: 662-243-1932

Hinds Community College 

Jessica Gilmer 
jessicagilmer@hindscc.edu 
3805 U. S. 80 East 
Pearl, MS 39208-4295
Phone: 601-936-5535
Fax: 601-936-5539

Holmes Community College 

Laura Bigbee 
lbigbee@holmescc.edu 
P.O. Box 409 E-Mail Wendy 
Goodman, MS 39079 
Phone: 662-472-9088 
Fax: 662-472-9158

Itawamba Community College 

Marcus Simmons 
mgsimmons@iccms.edu
2176 S. Eason E-Mail Brad 
Tupelo, MS 38804 
Phone: 662-620-5075 

Fax: 662-620-5077

Jones County Junior College

Debbie Hinton
debbie.hinton@jcjc.edu
900 S. Court Street
Ellisville, MS 39437
Phone: 601-477-4116
Fax: 601-477-4166

Meridian Community College 

Nan Robinson 
nrobinso@mcc.cc.ms.us 
910 Hwy 19 North 
Meridian, MS 39307-5890 
Phone: 601-484-8771 
Fax: 601-484-8704

Mississippi Delta Community College

Wanda Thomas 
wthomas@msdelta.edu 
P.O. Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761 
Phone: 662-246-6502 
Fax: 662-246-6560

Misissippi Gulf Coast Community College 

Roxie Hatten
roxie.hatten@mgccc.edu
P.O. Box 609 
Perkinston, MS 39573 
Phone: 601-928-6397 
Fax: 601-528-8779

Northeast Mississippi Community College 

Tammie Bullard 
tbullard@nemcc.edu  
101 Cunningham Blvd. 
Booneville, MS 38829 
Phone: 662-720-7424 
Fax: 662-728-1165

Northwest Mississippi Community College 

Amanda Clanton 
aaclanton@northwestms.edu  
Drawer 7050 
4975 Hwy 51 N
Senatobia, MS 38668 
Phone: 662-562-3459 
Fax: 662-560-1107

Pearl River Community College 

Gwen Smith 
gsmith@prcc.edu
101 Hwy. 11, N
Poplarville, MS 39470 
Phone: 601-403-1110 
Fax: 601-403-1243

Southwest Mississippi Community College 

Jack Seale 
jseale@smcc.edu 
College Drive, Robb Street Ext.
Summit, MS 39666 
Phone: 601.276.3845 
Fax: 601.276.3867

Office of Career and Technical Education      Phone: (601) 359-3461      Fax: (601) 359-3481

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination