src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

 
Career and College Readiness

Choices Training

Explorer Training Agenda
General Info for Choices
Planner Training Agenda
Registration

Resources

Coordinator Directory
Choices Training
Tech Prep Internship for Educators
Contextual Teaching
Discovery Courses Fact Sheet
Math-In-CTE
Mississippi HSTW Site Directory
Mississippi High School Redesign
Student Services
Student Services Coordinator Handbook

Contact Information

Bobbie Gilkey, Division Director
bgilkey@mde.k12.ms.us

Debbie Fougerousse
Program Supervisor
dfougerousse@mde.k12.ms.us

Shaunta Durr
Program Supervisor
sdurr@mde.k12.ms.us 

Gail Simmons
Program Supervisor 
gsimmons@mde.k12.ms.us

Felita Bell
Program Supervisor
fbell@mde.k12.ms.us 

Virgie Pugh-Webb
Projects Officer
vwebb@mde.k12.ms.us
Office of Career and Technical Education      Phone: (601) 359-3461      Fax: (601) 359-3481

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination