Accreditation Staff

Education Bureau Manager 

Paula A. Vanderford, Ph.D.
pvanderford@mde.k12.ms.us

Brenda Shelby, Projects Officer
bshelby@mde.k12.ms.us

Administrative Assistant 

Pat Whitley
pwhitley@mde.k12.ms.us

Office Staff

Susan Andrews
sandrews@mde.k12.ms.us

Thelma Brittain
tbrittain@mde.k12.ms.us

Rhonda Smith
rlsmith@mde.k12.ms.us

Katrina McDowell
kmcdowell@mde.k12.ms.us

Lonnie Haynes, Jr.
lhaynes@mde.k12.ms.us

John Cartwright
jcartwright@mde.k12.ms.us

Office of Accreditation     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3764     Fax: (601) 359-1979
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination