Accreditation Staff

Education Bureau Manager 

Paula A. Vanderford, Ph.D.

Brenda Shelby, Projects Officer

Administrative Assistant 

Pat Whitley

Office Staff

Susan Andrews

Thelma Brittain

Rhonda Smith

Katrina McDowell

Lonnie Haynes, Jr.

John Cartwright

Office of Accreditation     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3764     Fax: (601) 359-1979

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination