Accreditation Staff

Education Bureau Manager 

Paula A. Vanderford, Ph.D.
pvanderford@mde.k12.ms.us

Brenda Shelby, Projects Officer
bshelby@mde.k12.ms.us

Office Staff

Susan Andrews, Bureau Director
sandrews@mde.k12.ms.us

Thelma Brittain, Parent Relations Director
tbrittain@mde.k12.ms.us

John Cartwright, Accountability Auditing Director
jcartwright@mde.k12.ms.us

Teresa Jones, Accountability Standards Director
tjones@mde.k12.ms.us

Rhonda Smith, Non-Public Schools Director
rlsmith@mde.k12.ms.us

 

 

Office of Accreditation     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3764     Fax: (601) 359-1979
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination