Technology and Strategic Services Staff

Chief Systems Information
IT Governance
Systems Manager III
Karolyn Bridges
Edu. Bureau Director II
Cliff Triplett
Edu. Bureau Director ll
Lead Bus. Sys. Analyst
Sarita Donaldson
Lead Network Specialist
Thomas Vaughn
Sr Prog Analyst
Latoya Hood
Sr Prog Analyst
Dorothy Holloway
Sr. Network Specialist
Tamala Matthews
Sr Prog Analyst
Tony Chiang
Lead Prog Analyst
Sammie Wilson
Lead Bus Sys Analyst
John Hartley
Program Analyst l
Linda Golden
Sr Prog Analyst
Keneasha Clark
Systems Mgr I
Barun Pani
IT Planner
Robin Silas
Systems Manager I
Magsood Ahmed
Bureau Director  II
Greg Smith
Program Analyst II
Shemeka Wright
Senior Prog Analyst
Catina Walker
Sr Programmer Analyst
Sr Sys. Administrator
John Higgins
Business Sys Analyst II
Xi Guo
Sr Network Specialist
Thomas Whitten
IT Planer
Rhushell Moore
Administrative Assistant
Neana Appleberry
Senior Systems Operator
Keshia Hudson
  Project Officer III
IT Planner- E-Rate
Lee Bray
Sr Communications Analyst
Johnathan Sanders
Sr Systems Administrator
Ato Appiah
Systems Administrator I
Frank Giddens





Office of Technology and Strategic Services   P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3487     Fax: (601) 359-2027

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education
Website Accessibility StatementAgency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination