src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

 
OFFICE OF EDUCATOR QUALITY 

601-359-3631



Cerissa Neal, Executive Director, Office of Educator Quality
CNeal@mde.k12.ms.us

Marqueta Perkins, Admin. Assistant – Educator Quality
MPerkins@mde.k12.ms.us         

Holly Haywood, Sargent - Licensing Investigator
hhaywood@mde.k12.ms.us

Educator Misconduct

Amy Daniel, Staff Officer III, Educator Misconduct
ADaniel@mde.k12.ms.us            

Yameka Henderson, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Ed Misconduct
YHenderson@mde.k12.ms.us

MS Teacher Center

Tarance Hart, Office Director – MS Teacher Center
THart@mde.k12.ms.us 

Latawnia Manor, Secretary Admin.
LMainor@mde.k12.ms.us           

Lisa White, Educator in Residence – Administrator Evaluation
lisawhite@mde.k12.ms.us

Tiffany Jones, Division Director Teacher Recruitment
TTJones@mde.k12.ms.us           

Tracey Miller, Teacher Recruiter
TMiller@mde.k12.ms.us              

Educator Licensure

Demetrice Watts, Division Director II – Educator Licensure
DWatts@mde.k12.ms.us             

Erica Coleman, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Licensure
EColeman@mde.k12.ms.us       

Deborah Caldwell, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Licensure
DCaldwell@mde.k12.ms.us        

Judy Edmonds, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Licensure
JUEdmonds@mde.k12.ms.us    

Tamika Lipsey, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Licensure
TLipsey@mde.k12.ms.us                                         

Kathy Hallman, Projects Officer – Licensure
KHallman@mde.k12.ms.us         

Educator Preparation

Crystal Womack, Division Director II – Teacher and Administration Preparation
CWomack@mde.k12.ms.us       

Sandra Hilliard, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Teacher Center
SHilliard@mde.k12.ms.us            

Teacher Incentive Fund

Albert Carter, Office Director II – TIF
ACarter@mde.k12.ms.us


Mississippi Teacher Center     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3631     Fax: (601) 359-1728
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination