src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

                               Student Assessment Staff
 

Area 

Name

Email

Phone

Director-Operations and Test Security Walt Drane   wdrane@mdek12.org
601-359-3052
Director-Support Services Marion Jones majones@mdek12.org
601-359-3052
Business Services Coor. (Vacant)   
 (Vacant)
601-359-5115 
Admin Assistant     Trishon Wilson twilson@mdek12.org 
601-359-3052 
Special Projects Vacant  
 

Program 

MDE Contact  

Vendor Contact

Mississippi 
Assessment Program - Alternate
Sharon Prestridge
601-359-1970
sprestridge@mdek12.org
Questar Assessment, Inc.
Mark Phipps
Program Manager
(952) 997-0276Office)
mphipps@questarai.com
MST2
(Mississippi Science Test, 
Grades 5/8) 

Kimberly Jones, Program Coordinator
601-359-5192
ksjones@mdek12.org
Pearson
Jennifer Harrison
Program Coordinator
800-228-0752 (x245622)
jennifer.a.harrison@pearson.com
PearsonAccess/TestNav Customer Service: 888-705-9412
MWAP3 
(Mississippi Writing 
Assessment Program) 
Kimberly Jones, Program Coordinator
601-359-5192
ksjones@mdek12.org

Blue Ribbon Schools Richard Baliko
601-359-5245
rbaliko@mdek12.org
 
NAEP   
(National Assessment of Educational Progress)
Richard Baliko, State Coordinator
601-359-5245
rbaliko@mdek12.org

 

ACT (American College Testing) Richard Baliko, Program Coordinator
601-359-5245
rbaliko@mdek12.org
 
MKAS2 (Mississippi K-3 Assessment Support System) Patrice Williams, MKAS2 State Coordinator
601-359-3497
patrice.williams@mdek12.org
 
Questar Assessment
Vincent Segalini
Customer Service
800-644-4054
mscustomersupport@questarai.com
SATP2
(Subject Area Testing Program) 


Kimberly Jones, Program Coordinator
601-359-5192
ksjones@mdek12.org
Pearson
Sanjuana (Juanita) Gonzalez
SATP2 Program Coordinator
800-228-0752 (x245619)
sanjuana.gonzalez@pearson.com
PearsonAccess/TesNav Customer Service: 1-888-705-9412
Special Populations
Accommodations
English Language Proficiency Test
Subject Area Alternative Assessment
Sharon Prestridge, Special Populations Coordinator
601- 359-1970
sprestridge@mdek12.org 
Data Recognition Corp.
Genevieve Olvera
Program Manager
210-383-1305
GOlvera@DataRecognitionCorp.com 

Test Security Director (Caveon)  Vacant


Test Security (Caveon) Michael Martin, Investigator
601-359-3995
mcmartin@mdek12.org

Brooks Little, Investigator
601-359-2649
blittle@mdek12.org
 
Office of Student Assessment     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3052     Fax: (601) 359-2471
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination