Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Federal Programs Staff

Federal Programs

Quentin Ransburg

Executive Director of Federal Programs
601-359-3499
qransburg@mdek12.org

Arthur Goss

Assistant to the Executive Director
601-359-3499
agoss@mdek12.org

Bureau of District and School Support

Judy Nelson

Bureau Director of District and School Support
601-359-3499
jnelson@mdek12.org

Vince Evans

Assistant to the Bureau Director
601-359-3499
vevans@mdek12.org

Bryan Lieb

Ombudsman
601-359-3499
blieb@mdek12.org

Tonya McDonald

Financial Planning Coordinator
601-359-3499
tmcdonald@mdek12.org

MCAPS and Data Collection/Reporting

Mariea B. Jackson

MCAPS Administrator and Data Collection/Reporting Director
601-359-3499
mbanks@mdek12.org

Shelia Miller

Data Collection and Reporting Coordinator
601-359-3499
smmiller@mdek12.org

Professional Development and Student Learning Opportunities

Farrah Nicholson

Professional Development/Student Learning Opportunities Director
601-359-3499
fnicholson@mdek12.org

Chris Norwood

21st Century Community Learning Centers Coordinator
601-359-3499
crnorwood@mdek12.org

Dr. Diona Thomas

21st Century Community Learning Centers Specialist
601-359-3499
dithomas@mdek12.org

Betina White

Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator
601-359-3499
bswhite@mdek12.org

Gwen King

Migrant Education/English Learners and Immigrants Coordinator
601-359-3499
gking@mdek12.org

Schoolwide Development

Brendsha Roby

Schoolwide Development Director
601-359-3499
brroby@mdek12.org

Barbara Greene

Parental Engagement Coordinator
601-359-3499
bgreene@mdek12.org

Dr. Rajeeni Scott

Title II/Private and Charter Schools Coordinator
601-359-3499
rclay-scott@mdek12.org

Vacant

Title IV/Title V Coordinator
601-359-3499

Tiffany Jones

Homeless Education/Neglected and Delinquent Coordinator
601-359-3499
ttjones@mdek12.org