Educator Licensure 

For all e-mail inquiries:

Bureau Manager, Office of Educator Quality
Cerissa Neal

Director, Division of Educator Misconduct
Amy Daniel

Bureau Director, Educator Information Systems
David W. Cook

Special Projects Officer III, Division of Educator Misconduct
Yameka Henderson

Licensure Analysts
Deborah Caldwell
Crystal Womack
Judy Edmonds 
Demetrice Watts
Tracey Miller

Special Projects Officer I
Kathy Hallman
Tamika Lipsey
Juanita Bishop
Erica Coleman

Office of Educator Licensure     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3483     Fax: (601) 359-2778

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination