src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

 
 OFFICE OF EDUCATOR QUALITY

601-359-3631


Executive Director, Office of Educator Quality
(Vacant)

Admin. Assistant – Educator Quality
(Vacant)    

Holly Haywood, Sargent - Licensing Investigator
hhaywood@mdek12.org

Educator Misconduct    
     
Staff Officer III, Educator Misconduct
(Vacant)      

Yameka Henderson, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Ed Misconduct

MS Teacher Center

Latawnia Manor, Secretary Admin.
      
Tiffany Jones, Division Director Teacher Recruitment
TTJones@mdek12.org         
  
Tracey Miller, Teacher Recruiter
TMiller@mdek12.org              

Educator Licensure

Demetrice Watts, Division Director II – Educator Licensure
        
Erica Coleman, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Licensure
    
Deborah Caldwell, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Licensure
     
Tamika Lipsey, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Licensure
        
Kathy Hallman, Projects Officer – Licensure                                                       
KHallman@mdek12.org         

Educator Preparation

Crystal Womack, Division Director II – Teacher and Administration Preparation
    
Sandra Hilliard, Ed Specialist, Sr. – Teacher Center
SHilliard@mdek12.org            

Teacher Incentive Fund

Albert Carter, Office Director II – TIF

ACarter@mdek12.org

Office of Educator Licensure     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3483     Fax: (601) 359-2778

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination