src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

Educational Accountability Staff - (601) 359-9714

Sonya M. Amis
Deputy State Superintendent

sonya@mdek12.org

Heather K. Mitchell
Office Assistant
hmitchell@mdek12.org

Brenda Sample
Office Assistant
bsample@mdek12.org


Internal Audit Staff - (601) 359-9714

Bradley J. Feaster, CPA, CIA
Director
bfeaster@mdek12.org

Chande Caballero
Internal Auditor
ccaballero@mdek12.org

Program Evaluation Staff - (601) 359-3857

Quentin Ransburg
Director
qransburg@mdek12.org

Brian Dickerson
Program Evaluator
bdickerson@mdek12.org

Charles Secolsky, Ph.D.
Program Evaluator
csecolsky@mdek12.org


Public Reporting Staff - (601) 359-3857

Quentin Ransburg
Director
qransburg@mdek12.org

Sheila Miller
Data Analyst
smmiller@mdek12.org





Office of Educational Accountability    P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771    Suite 307     Phone: (601) 359-9714     Fax: (601) 359-6740

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination