Educational Accountability Staff - (601) 359-9714

Sonya M. Amis
Deputy State Superintendent

Heather K. Mitchell
Office Assistant

Brenda Sample
Office Assistant

Internal Audit Staff - (601) 359-9714

Bradley J. Feaster, CPA, CIA

Sheila Franklin-Buie, CPA
Internal Auditor

Internal Auditor

Program Evaluation Staff - (601) 359-3857

Brian Dickerson
Program Evaluator

Anna Furniss
Program Evaluator

Public Reporting Staff - (601) 359-3857

Quentin Ransburg

Sheila Miller
Data Analyst

Aisha McGee
Reporting Specialist

Office of Educational Accountability    P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771    Suite 307     Phone: (601) 359-9714     Fax: (601) 359-6740

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education
Website Accessibility StatementAgency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination