Child Nutrition Staff



Scott Clements, State Director

Ginger Gibson, Assistant State Director

Jennifer Boler, Director of Contracts and Grants

Latoya Hood, Software Project Manager

Q. Star Green, Projects Officer


Division of Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP)

Summer Food Service Program (SFSP)

Mary Clayborne, Director

Tamara Kendrick, Administrative Assistant

Cherron Collins-Woodard, Policy Analyst

Yolanda Bacon, Program Specialist

Vicki Brown, Program Specialist

Alphonso Lee, Program Specialist

Matisha Luckett, Program Specialist

John Turbeville, Program Specialist

Vacant, Program Specialist

Tammie Barnes, Lead Auditor

Jessie Bennett, Auditor

Lawren Long, Auditor

Lakeca Smith, Auditor

Yashika Taylor, Auditor


Division of Claims and Finance

Margaret White, Director

Ursula Smith, Accounting Specialist Senior

Erica Crisler, Accountant Auditor

E. Danielle Stephens, Accountant Auditor


Division of Purchasing and Food Distribution

Christell Hicks, Director

Janice Franklin, Administrative Assistant

Vacant, Donated Foods Specialist

Donna Stubbs, Donated Foods Specialist

Shuntaneka Taylor, Rebates and Pricing Specialist

Holly Price, Products and Testing Specialist


Division of School Support

Stephanie Robinson, Director

Shonula Wright, Administrative Assistant

LaRonda Canada, Policy Analyst

Tina Thomas, Policy Analyst

Deron Simpson, Auditor


Alvin Edney, Program Specialist

Rodney Miller, Program Specialist

Gwenyth O’Quine, Program Specialist

Scherrie Payne, Program Specialist

Cedra Smith, Program Specialist

Bill Urban, Program Specialist

Vacant, Program Specialist

Vacant, Program Specialist


Division of Training and Program Outreach

April Catchings, Director

Alice Carson, Administrative Assistant

Chiquita Nichols, Training Coordinator

Etta Sanderson, Training Coordinator



Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education
Website Accessibility StatementAgency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination