Accreditation Staff

Paula A. Vanderford, Ph.D., Executive Director

Brenda Shelby, Projects Officer

Bureau Directors

Staff Officers III

John Cartwright

Teresa Jones

Chris Norwood

Ken Stamps

Holley Haywood, Investigator

Office of Accreditation     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3764     Fax: (601) 359-1979

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination