src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

  
Accreditation Staff

Paula A. Vanderford, Ph.D., Executive Director

pavanderford@mdek12.org

Brenda Shelby, Projects Officer
bshelby@mdek12.org

Bureau Directors

Susan Andrews
sandrews@mdek12.org

Rhonda L. Smith
rlsmith@mdek12.org

Staff Officers III

John Cartwright
Jcartwright@mdek12.org

Teresa Jones
tjones@mdek12.org

Chris Norwood
crnorwood@mdek12.org

Ken Stamps
kstamps@mdek12.org

James Thompson, Investigator
jthompson@mdek12.org



Office of Accreditation     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3764     Fax: (601) 359-1979
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education – Agency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination